Faculty
 

Huang, Shaio-Yan Professor (Chair man)

  Degree¡GPh.D., Nova Southeastern University, USA

  Research Area¡GAccounting Information Systems, Computer auditing, Financial Accounting, 

                        Behavioral Accounting  

  Extension¡G34501

  Office¡GMA 420

  Email¡Gactsyh@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡Ghttp://www.ait.ccu.edu.tw/ccu_ait_www/faculty/actsyh


Chang, She-I Professor

  Degree¡GPH.D., Queensland University of Technology,Australia

  Research Area¡GMIS, EC, ERP

  Extension¡G34510

  Office¡GMA 405

  Email¡Gactsic@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡G http://www.ait.ccu.edu.tw/ccu%5Fait%5Fwww/faculty/actsic/ 

Lee, Chia-Ling Professor

  Degree¡GPH.D., National Sun-Yat-Sen University,R.O.C

  Research Area¡GCost Accounting and Management Accounting System,
                        Strategic Cost Management, 
Financial Accounting and Financial Statement Analysis  

  Extension¡G34502

  Office¡GMA 409

  Email¡Gactcll@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡Ghttp://www.ait.ccu.edu.tw/teacher/actcll/english/index.htm

Huang, Shi-Ming Professor

  Degree¡GPH.D., University of Sunderland ,England

  Research Area¡GDatabase System, Commerce Automation, Electornic Commerce,
                        
Information Systems Reengineering, Intelligent Databases, and Multi-Database Systems

  Extension¡G16810

  Office¡GMA 220

  Email¡Gsmhuang@mis.ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡Ghttp://cmca.mis.ccu.edu.tw/teacher/Index_eng.htm

Ou, Chin-Shyh Professor

  Degree¡GPH.D., University of Minnesota,USA

  Research Area¡GCost Accounting and Management Accounting System,
                        Strategic Cost Management and Financial Analysis

  Extension¡G34566

  Office¡GMA 418

  Email¡Gactcso@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡Ghttp://ait.ccu.edu.tw/ccu_ait_www/english/faculty/Ou.htm

Hung, Yu-Chung Professor

  Degree¡GPh.D., University of Missouri-Columbia,USA

  Research Area¡GNeural-Fuzzy, Management Information Systems, Enterprise Resource Planning
                        Marketing Information Systems, Global Logistics Management  

  Extension¡G34517

  Office¡GMA 411C

  Email¡Gactych@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡Ghttp://ait.ccu.edu.tw/ccu_ait_www/english/faculty/actych.htm

Lin, Y.C. George  Associate Professor

  Degree¡GPH.D., Syracuse University,USA

  Research Area¡GInvestment & Finance, Multivariate Analysis, 
                        Risk Management and Capital Market   

  Extension¡G34505

  Office¡GMA 423

  Email¡Gactycl@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡Ghttp://ait.ccu.edu.tw/ccu_ait_www/english/faculty/Lin.htm

Hsieh, Pei-Gin  Associate Professor

  Degree¡GPH.D., University of Case Wes,USA

  Research Area¡GFinancial Accounting

  Extension¡G34511

  Office¡GMA 402

  Email¡Gactpgh@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡Ghttp://ait.ccu.edu.tw/ccu_ait_www/english/faculty/Hsieh.htm

Chao, Chia-Ling  Associate Professor

  Degree¡GD.B.A., Nova Southeastern University, USA

  Research Area¡GFinancial Accounting, Management Accounting

  Extension¡G34503

  Office¡GMA 406

  Email¡Gactact@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡Ghttp://www.ait.ccu.edu.tw/ccu_ait_www/faculty/actact

Wu, Hsu-Che  Associate Professor

  Degree¡GPH.D., Warwick University, UK

  Research Area¡GDecision Support System¡BSupply Chain Management¡B

                        Intelligent Agent Database Management¡Be-business

  Extension¡G34519

  Office¡GMA 403

  Email¡Gacthwu@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡G http://www.ait.ccu.edu.tw/teacher/acthwu

Wu, Chen-Hui  Associate Professor

  Extension¡G34509 

  Office¡GMA 424

  Email¡Gchenhui@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡Ghttp://www.ait.ccu.edu.tw/WebSite2/faculty/default.aspx?id=wuchenhui


Hsieh, Chia-Chun  Associate Professor

  Degree¡GUniversity of British Columbia, Department of Accounting, PhD  

  Research Area¡GFinancial reporting and textual analysis, Analysts' forecasts, Corporate governance, 

                        Earnings qualit

  Extension¡G34507 

  Office¡GMA 407

  Email¡Gcchsieh@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡G


Cho, Chia-Ching  Assistant Professor

  Extension¡G34521 

  Office¡GMA 411B

  Email¡Gchiacc@ccu.edu.tw

  Homepage¡Ghttp://www.ait.ccu.edu.tw/WebSite2/faculty/default.aspx?id=X90517


       
Department of Accounting and Information Technology, National Chung Cheng University
168, University Rd., Min-Hsiung, Chia-Yi 621 Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel¡G(05)272-0411#24501~3 Fax¡G(05)2721197 E-mail:deptact@ccu.edu.tw